Bezirk Allgäu

Hirnbeinstr. 3 
87435 Kempten
Telefon: 0831/ 521 880

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Manuela Karn
E-Mail: manuela.karn@verdi.de 

 

Bezirk Augsburg

Am Katzenstadel 34 
86152 Augsburg

Telefon: 0821/ 279 540

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Sylwia Lech
E-Mail: sylwia.lech@verdi.de

 

Bezirk Ingolstadt

Paradeplatz 9


85049 Ingolstadt

Telefon: 0841/881 410 0

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Reinhardt Semmler
E-Mail: reinhardt.semmler@verdi.de

 

Bezirk Mittelfranken

Kornmarkt 5-7
90402 Nürnberg

Telefon: 0911/235 570

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Rita Wittmann
E-Mail: rita.wittmann@verdi.de

Gabriele Ziegler
E-Mail: gabriele.ziegler@verdi.de

Jaana Hampel 
E-Mail: jaana.hampel@verdi.de

Bezirk München/Rosenheim

Neumarkter Straße 22
81673 München

Telefon: 089/599 770

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Dominik Datz:
E-Mail: dominik.datz@verdi.de

Stephanie Gebhart-Gill:
E-Mail: stephanie.gebhart-gill@verdi.de

Bezirk Niederbayern

Nikolastr. 49

84034 Landshut

Telefon: 0871/925 810

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Monika Linsmeier
E-Mail: monika.linsmeier@verdi.de


Bezirk Oberfranken-Ost

Bahnhofstraße 15

95444 Bayreuth

Telefon: 0921/787 7690

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Paul Lehmann
E-Mail: paul.lehmann@verdi.de

 

Bezirk Oberfranken-West

Schützenstraße 5-7
96047 Bamberg

Telefon: 0951/299 900

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Paul Lehmann
E-Mail: paul.lehmann@verdi.de

 

Bezirk Oberpfalz

Richard-Wagner-Straße 2

93055 Regensburg

Telefon: 0941/460 240

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Christin Rappl
E-Mail: christin.rappl@verdi.de


 

Bezirk Würzburg/Schweinfurt

Berliner Platz 9
97080 Würzburg

Telefon: 0931/321 060

Postanschrift: ver.di Service Bayern, Neumarkter Straße 22, 81673 München
E-Mail: service.bayern@verdi.de

Ansprechpartner für Anliegen von Betriebsräten:

Peter König
E-Mail: peter.koenig@verdi.de

 

ver.di Kampagnen